|
WARNING: Be aware of the following when signing in as a guest...
- Data saved locally on the computer will be deleted on Sign out.
- You will not be able to install additional applications.
- Printing will be unavailable.
- Network shares (H:, J:, S: Drives) will be unavailable.
|